FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS WITHIN USA

Featured Characters

[featured_box title=”We have all your favorite characters” background_url=”https://characterhour.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/01/green-abstract-backgrounds-simple-background-green-background-1920×1200-wallpaper_www.wallpaperfo.com_17.jpg”]Check out our featured characters below.
[/featured_box]

[full_column][bold_title]Cartoon & Comic Characters[/bold_title][/full_column]

[one_fourth]
[featured_1 image_url=”http://toygunslinger.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/Mickey-Mouse-High-Resolution-Wallpapers.stillmaza.com-2.png” title=”Disney” button_text=”Shop
Disney” button_url=”https://characterhour.com/featured-characters/disney/”]
[/featured_1]
[/one_fourth]

[one_fourth]
[featured_1 image_url=”http://toygunslinger.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/Bugs_Bunny.jpg” title=”Looney Tunes” button_text=”Shop
Looney Tunes” button_url=”https://characterhour.com/featured-characters/looney-tunes/”]
[/featured_1]
[/one_fourth]

[one_fourth]
[featured_1 image_url=”https://characterhour.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/01/Snoopy-peanuts-26798425-1024-768.jpg” title=”Peanuts” button_text=”Shop
Peanuts” button_url=”https://characterhour.com/featured-characters/peanuts/”]
[/featured_1]
[/one_fourth]

[one_fourth]
[featured_1 image_url=”https://characterhour.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/fred_1-e1438271476208.png” title=”Flintstones” button_text=”Shop
Flintstones” button_url=”https://characterhour.com/featured-characters/flintstones/”]
[/featured_1]
[/one_fourth]

[one_fourth]
[featured_1 image_url=”https://characterhour.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/01/muppets1.jpg” title=”Muppets” button_text=”Shop
Muppets” button_url=”https://characterhour.com/featured-characters/muppets/”]
[/featured_1]
[/one_fourth]

[one_fourth]
[featured_1 image_url=”http://toygunslinger.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/dicktracy.jpg” title=”Dick Tracy” button_text=”Shop
Dick Tracy” button_url=”https://characterhour.com/featured-characters/dick-tracy/”]
[/featured_1]
[/one_fourth]

[one_fourth]
[featured_1 image_url=”http://toygunslinger.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/howdy-doody-image.jpg” title=”Howdy Doody” button_text=”Shop
Howdy Doody” button_url=”https://characterhour.com/featured-characters/howdy-doody/”]
[/featured_1]
[/one_fourth]

[empty_separator]

[full_column][bold_title]Superheroes[/bold_title][/full_column]

[one_fourth]
[featured_1 image_url=”http://toygunslinger.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/Superman.jpg” title=”Superman” button_text=”Shop
Superman” button_url=”https://characterhour.com/featured-characters/superman/”]
[/featured_1]
[/one_fourth]

[one_fourth]
[featured_1 image_url=”http://toygunslinger.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/Batman.jpg” title=”Batman” button_text=”Shop
Batman” button_url=”https://characterhour.com/featured-characters/batman/”]
[/featured_1]
[/one_fourth]

[full_column][bold_title]Cowboy & Western Heroes[/bold_title][/full_column]

[one_fourth]
[featured_1 image_url=”http://toygunslinger.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/Lone-Ranger-Head-Shot_edited-1.png” title=”Lone Ranger” button_text=”Shop
Lone Ranger” button_url=”https://characterhour.com/featured-characters/lone-ranger/”]
[/featured_1]
[/one_fourth]

[one_fourth]
[featured_1 image_url=”http://toygunslinger.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/Hoppy-Head-Shot_edited-1.png” title=”Hopalong Cassidy” button_text=”Shop
Hopalong Cassidy” button_url=”https://characterhour.com/featured-characters/hopalong-cassidy/”]
[/featured_1]
[/one_fourth]

[one_fourth]
[featured_1 image_url=”http://toygunslinger.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/Gene-Autry.jpg” title=”Gene Autry” button_text=”Shop
Gene Autry” button_url=”https://characterhour.com/featured-characters/gene-autry/”]
[/featured_1]
[/one_fourth]

[one_fourth]
[featured_1 image_url=”http://toygunslinger.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/Roy-Rogers.jpg” title=”Roy Rogers” button_text=”Shop
Roy Rogers” button_url=”https://characterhour.com/featured-characters/roy-rogers/”]
[/featured_1]
[/one_fourth]

[one_fourth]
[featured_1 image_url=”http://toygunslinger.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/daleevans.jpg” title=”Dale Evans” button_text=”Shop
Dale Evans” button_url=”https://characterhour.com/featured-characters/dale-evans/”]
[/featured_1]
[/one_fourth]

[one_fourth]
[featured_1 image_url=”http://toygunslinger.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/Davy-Crockett.jpg” title=”Davy Crockett” button_text=”Shop
Davy Crockett” button_url=”https://characterhour.com/featured-characters/davy-crockett/”]
[/featured_1]
[/one_fourth]

[one_fourth]
[/one_fourth]

[full_column][bold_title]Advertising Characters & Brands[/bold_title][/full_column]

[separator top_space=”40px” bottom_space=”60px”]